Postmodern... And what next?  Collection of lectures on fine arts and architecture

Compiled the Collection: Zdeno Kolesár, Ľuba Mrenicová

Publisher: VŠVU

Release Year: 1996

ISBN: 80-88675-32-4


The collection records the lectures of the cycle of the same name, which took place in the fall and winter of 1995 and was intended for AFAD students and the general public. It documents the results of a joint project of the Department of Art Theory and History of the AFAD and the Slovak National Gallery aimed at mapping the recent and current situation in the visual arts, taking into account other art forms and philosophy. Both mentioned workplaces and other lecturers from Slovakia and the Czech Republic participate in its fulfillment.


Postmodern... And what next? - cover