Academic Board

The Academic Board of AFAD is a body established under the Act on Universities. Its mission is to promote the public interest of AFAD, particularly in relation with the use of its property and financial means obtained from national grants. Its status, function and competencies are provided by law, AFAD statues and AFAD Academic Board statutes. The Academic Board has 14 members altogether, out of whom only two are representatives of AFAD.


Ing. arch. Juraj Šujan


Ing. Juraj Heger


Ing. Roman Fečík
Ing. Peter Kažimír
Ing. arch. Ingrid Konrad
Mgr. Michal Liday
Ing. Jozef Maculák
Mgr. Branislav Rezník
Mgr. art. Erik Šille
Mgr. Igor Slobodník
Mgr. Pavol Weiss